Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gio's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gio's Pizzeria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gio's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nathanialwlopes 8 days ago

Hollywood G-Man

The Hollywood G-man is probably the best grinder Gio offers. Eating this grinder makes you feel like joining the WWE super slam with the amount of protein. this monster contains. 10/10 best grinder on the menu. Reviewing for a friend.

Kat about 1 month ago

All-American Cheeseburg

I dream of this pizza. Who would ever think that pickles and yellow mustard belongs on a pizza. But the combination of these flavors are so delicious. I highly recommend it!

Ltj8750 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Amazing as always!!!

Peter 2 months ago

Italian Job

The Italian job pizza and calzone are both equally delicious. I have tried them both numerous times always hot fresh tasting with accurate speedy delivery.

Joanne 2 months ago

The Amherst

This is the most delicious pizza I've ever had…..a slice of heaven in every serving!!! The ingredients are so fresh and they blend perfectly to create a delectable flavor and texture. Definitely award winning quality and taste.

Seanwalshy9587 17 days ago

Steverino

Yeah meals in one plus the grinder is the hands down the best in the area!

Lea 2 months ago

Linguine and Clams

I celebrated my birthday the on June 16 and I had 10 guest with me and I absolutely loved everything we ordered. The food was delicious and served with love. I felt like family there and would recommend it to all my friends and family. Can't wait to go back.

Kerrin 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Delicious pizza! Generous toppings, crust is perfect!

Mark 2 months ago

Mamma Mia

The reason why this sub is called Mama Mia is because from your 1st bite to your last, you can't stop yourself from saying "Oh Mama Mia" Soooo Delicious!!!

Shoop89 2 months ago

Italian Stallion

The Best Gourmet Grinder I have ever had ! The assortment of Italian meats with Provolone cheese makes my mouth water ! And toasted ! So Good ! Manja !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA